We recommend keeping your list of team members updated
1. On the Users page, click on the “Active” toggle for the user you want to deactivate.
2. The toggle will change to “Inactive”.
You can reactivate the user account at any time.
💭 Deactivating users will remove their access to the Alocai platform, and they will no longer be visible to your LSP.